Region 8 Advisory Group

Our ADA Advisory Group helps us meet the needs of individuals in the Rocky Mountain region.

Rocky Mountain ADA Center maintains an ADA Advisory group to ensure the highest possible effectiveness in fulfilling our grant requirements and meeting the needs of individuals throughout the Rocky Mountain region.

Advisory Group members bring unique knowledge and skills which complement the knowledge and skills of RMADAC staff. Advisors are positioned throughout the 6-state region and the group serves to make recommendations and/or provide key information, connections, or materials to the Center.

Multiple representatives from each of the six-states will be selected to serve as ADA Advisory Group members for a two-year term.

We are no longer taking applications for this term. We will begin taking applications for the next term in the Fall of 2022. Check back then!

Current Advisors


Wyoming Independent Living Logo
Pueblo County logo

Weston Burrer

Pueblo County Colorado


UC Health Logo

Holly Darnell

UCHealth Medical Group


Workforce Diversity Network Logo

Catherine Greseth

Workforce Diversity Network

Aspen Art Museum Logo

Annie Henninger

Aspen Art Museum

Summit ILC Logo

Travis Hoffman

Summit Independent Living


Monument Health Logo

Moni Patterson

Monument Health

Montana logo

John Pavao

Montana Department of Administration

State Human Resources Division

The Rocky Mountain ADA Center is not an enforcement agency, nor does it provide advocacy services. The information and materials provided by the center are intended solely as informal guidance and are not a determination of your legal rights or responsibilities. All communication with the center is strictly confidential.

For possible additional resources, please see our resources page or contact the Rocky Mountain ADA Center through our Technical Assistance Form or call us directly at 800-949-4232.